FraXtur cast announced


DeInstitutionalized LLC’s Post-apocalyptic Series “FraXtur” Announces Lead and Supporting Cast

DEINSTITUTIONALIZED LLC, in association with LANY Entertainment and END OF THE ROSE LLC, is excited to announce the lead cast for the new, limited digital series, Brittany Curran-FraXtur.” Co-created and directed by Emmy winning producer Christopher Douglas-Olen Ray (Circus Kane), “FraXtur” stars a diverse and notable cast including: Brittany Curran (The Magicians), Denise Richards (Starship Troopers), Karl Yune (“Arrow”), Leon Thomas III (Insecure), Max Adler (“The Flash”), Camille Winbush (“The Bernie Mac Show”), multiple Emmy winner Kristos Andrews, Cody Saintgnue (“Teen Wolf”), Emmy winner Eric Nelsen, Ciara Hanna, Chasty Ballesteros and Sinjin Rosa. All of these cast members come together in one of this year’s most exciting, upcoming post-apocalyptic television shows.

As well, WWE superstar Dallas Page (The Devil’s Rejects), Alma Award winner Maria Conchita Alonso (The Running Man) and Emmy winner Jade Harlow (“The Bay”) will guest star across multiple episodes.

“FraXtur” chronicles a ragtag, millennial, breakfast club thrust into a post-apocalyptic wasteland. The characters quickly realize that their lack of food, shelter and water are not their only challenges – when tribal clans and unimaginable monsters threaten their very existence!

The series was co-created and written by Zack Ward. As well, the series was co-produced by Telly Award-winning, DeInstitutionalized LLC partners Gerald Webb and Christopher Ray – along with multiple Emmy winner Gregori J. Martin. Principal photography was just completed in Los Angeles reuniting Ray with cinematographer Alexander Yellen (“Z-Nation”).

Camille WinbushDenise Richards

DEINSTITUTIONALIZED, LLC is a Burbank based production company behind cult favorites Circus Kane, A House is Not a Home, A&E’s A Wedding to Die For, Framed By My Fiancé and Fiancé Killer. LANY Entertainment’s series, “The Bay” won six 2018 daytime Emmys, including “Best Digital Series.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.